Product Reviews

For the product: GBat Suzuki S50, S83

Rate this product:

"G battery"

on 8/24/2019 5:13:48 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: I bought my G Battery in 2005 NOW in 2019 i will replace it i could make it go another year BUT why wait

"G battery"

on 8/24/2019 5:13:47 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: I bought my G Battery in 2005. NOW in 2019 i will replace it.
I could make it go another year, BUT why wait!

"Incredible Service!"

on 2/17/2014 7:42:49 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: GMan Industries shipped my order immediately, and my new battery arrived VERY QUICKLY. I would definitely buy from them again! I'm looking forward to getting my new "Gbat" installed in my bike! Overall, I'm very pleased, and like I mentioned, I would buy from GMan again!

"GBat"

on 10/18/2011 4:02:53 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Had a question about this battery for my 2005 S50. Called GMan Ind. and they answered my question. Very courteous. Ordered my GBat on line and received it on the day it was scheduled to arrive. I installed it the next day and it worked perfectly. Couldn't ask for better service. I can now ride in confidence that I will not be stranded by a dead battery.

" This Battery is still awwwwsome after all these years"

on 5/27/2010 10:55:36 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: I wrote my first review of the G-man battery May 14, 2006, Today is May 27 2010. That is 4 years and two weeks I have had the GMan battery it still rates all 5 stars. It would still rate 10 stars if we had that many. This Battery is still awwwwsome after all these years It has never failed and never needed a charge unless I did something like leave the lights on for hours. I love it and will buy one every time I need a battery and for every bike I own. It cost a few dollars more than it did 4 years ago but it is worth every penny.

"Wow! "

on 3/25/2009 12:27:33 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Wow! When you told me Friday that I would probably get my package on Monday, I thought to myself "yeah... well, but this is the USPS not FedEx". Well... it was just delivered. You must know somebody down at the Post Office. I haven't opened the box as I'm still at work, but I'm anticipating being as happy with your products as I am with 'your' mail service. Thanks... John

"Absolutely perfect! "

on 2/8/2009 8:39:29 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Absolutely perfect! I bought this battery 2 years ago after the stock battery kept dying and finally gave up over winter despite charging it regularly (it was less than a year old). It really sucks to get all kitted up for the cold, then get down to your bike to discover it just won't start - again! I've had no problems ever since. My S50 REALLY doesn't like cold weather, but this battery cranks again and again until the bike finally warms up enough to start, and I'm never worried about draining it. My bike is stored outside, and despite riding very rarely over the coldest winter months (often just enough to put fuel stabilizer in!), I've never charged this battery or had even the slightest hint of a problem. It was easy to install and we even managed without a bike stand (although 2 sets of hands were needed). And the speed of delivery and quality of service are just amazing. Thank you so much!

"Awesome, thanks for the quickness.."

on 10/8/2008 11:42:24 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: awesome, thanks for the quickness... my last el-cheapo battery just up and died on me... heard lots of good things about you on intruderalert.com

"I LOVE THIS BATTERY. "

on 8/4/2006 4:33:25 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: My bike stopped today and I bet I tried to start it 50 times and the battery worked great. It fired after an hour of trying. I rode 15 miles, stopped for gas and it would not start again. I tried another 30 or 40 times to start it and the battery ran down to a click. I turn the bike off for 15 minutes and the battery is back for 10 more tries. But to no avail so I had it towed home. Now I put it on a 6 Amp charge for one hour and the bike started and ran fine. I think the kill switch is bad. BUT I LOVE THIS BATTERY. GREAT JOB G-MAN (Gary)

"This is the best battery I have ever owned"

on 5/14/2006 5:09:24 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: I bought an $80 battery from JCWhitney. I liked it because of the 3-year warranty. That was a big mistake! THE JCWHITNEY BATTERY NEVER WORKED RIGHT! AFTER 6 MONTHS OR REPLACING PARTS AND GETTING TOWED 4 OR 5 TIMES, I GAVE UP. I called GMan and ordered the Gbattery. My bike was down so the Gbattery just sat on a table for about 3 months. To make a long story short, when I installed the battery last Friday it started the bike like it had just come off the charger. I did nothing but put it in the bike. I can't even tell you how happy I am with this battery. To ride and not even think about the battery is awesome. This is the best battery I have ever owned and I've been buying bike batteries since the 60s.

Newsletter Sign Up
Email Sign-up to receive newest information and exciting deals from GMan.

*Your email address: