Product Reviews

For the product: GBat Burgman 650

Rate this product:

"Thanks so much for what you do!"

on 6/23/2009 4:08:14 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Just like to say that when you said that you ship fast, that was the understatement of the century! I received my battery across the country in two days! Thanks so much for what you do!

"Works as Advertised"

on 4/5/2009 10:25:12 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Thanks for the odyssey 535 recommendation for my burgman 650. I run heated jacket and gloves as well as driving lights. With the stock gel cell battery, I was falling below safe charge level with this load as measured by my kuryakyn LED volt meter. Since I installed the odyssey 535 I no longer have this problem and charge levels are positive and safe. The SmartBat Charger works as advertised and I have retired my Battery Tender. Thanks again, Alan Cloverdale, CA

"Works as Advertised"

on 4/5/2009 10:23:07 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Thanks for the odyssey 535 recommendation for my burgman 650. I run heated jacket and gloves as well as driving lights. With the stock gel cell battery, I was falling below safe charge level with this load as measured by my kuryakyn LED volt meter. Since I installed the odyssey 535 I no longer have this problem and charge levels are positive and safe. The SmartBat Charger works as advertised and I have retired my Battery Tender. Thanks again, Alan Cloverdale, CA

"I can't believe after sitting a year and a half it still had power"

on 4/2/2009 12:34:04 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: I have to tell you how impressed I am with the battery I purchased from you on the 28th August 2007. I got the battery but didn’t need it right away so I stored it away. I moved to Penticton BC at the end of 2007 and didn’t get to ride much last year. I put the bike away without taking the battery out (I didn’t really care about the old one). Today I looked at the bike (2005 Yamaha Roadstar) and found the battery was completely dead (as I expected) so rather than trying to revive the old battery I thought this would be a perfect opportunity to try your battery. I installed it in the bike without charging and cranked the bike over on and off for at least 5 minutes before it started. I can’t believe that after sitting for a year and a half it still had the power to do this. I have to say it again, I am impressed. Thanx

"I cannot believe it got here that quickly! "

on 8/4/2008 12:11:25 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: My battery was delivered today. I cannot believe it got here that quickly! Thanks.

"You're the best! "

on 7/1/2008 9:51:16 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: You're the best! When I called you from a roadside stop at 3:30 p.m. on a Monday I never expected to receive my G-Bat in the next days mail. That is the fastest shipping and the best service I have ever seen. Later in my trip my stator took a hike but thanks to the G-Bat I was able to make it back home. Now that I have the battery, the Stage 2 Bully with K&N filter, and the iridium plugs I may have to start calling my C90 the "G-Bike". So, how about selling stators and rectifier/regulators as good as the rest of your products? Thanks again for your excellent and personal service. Bill

"GMan batteries rock! "

on 3/24/2008 9:34:35 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Holy SMOKES! Ordered on Monday and received on Saturday. Install was super easy! Easier that what the directions state. Installed in less than 15 minutes and cranked right up and has better response than the stock battery! GMan batteries rock! Thanks for the super fast service!

" THANKS FROM THE LITTLE PEOPLE.."

on 3/5/2008 10:10:04 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: THANKS "G"MAN & JORDAN OF COURSE! YOU GUYS ROCK! OUTSTANDING SERVICE AS FAR AS I AM CONCERNED! MADE MY ORDER...1-2-3- & DONE, GOT HOME AND HAD ALL KINDS OF E-MAILS FROM THE "G" PEOPLE.........I LIIIIKE E-MAIL ESPECIALLY FOR GOODIES! (FORGIVE THE CAPS THING...I'M A LITTLE EXCITED! WOO HOO! Can't wait for my stuff to get here! BIKE IS "SHAKIN TOO! HE HE!..... THANKS FROM THE LITTLE PEOPLE......RANDY

"Awesome service"

on 2/1/2008 12:39:38 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: GMan, well, what can i say??? Awesome service...USA TO UK..7 DAYS..!! Cant even get that kinda service from the 'apathetic' dealers over here...you are the 'MAN' GMan..!! Will recommend...fer sure..looking forward to fitting it tonite..(1/2/2008).. 17:35pm..as i write this..it actually arrived at 08:35am.this morning..so my wife tells me..Certainly looks the part..Thanks!!


Rate this product:
Newsletter Sign Up
Email Sign-up to receive newest information and exciting deals from GMan.

*Your email address: