Product Reviews

For the product: GFilter Kit VL1500

Rate this product:

"gas filter"

on 5/20/2021 1:36:14 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: i went to install and directions said keep old filter or bypass to GMans filter , i didnt even have a old filter thanks to the previous owner . glad GMan had my back. easy to use and install.

"Love your products."

on 11/24/2014 1:00:06 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: I have purchased many products from you and always leave reviews because your products are so good, put it this way my motorcycle has been much more enjoyable to ride this last year since installing several of your products only thing now that I think I may need to add is an extra gas tank for my 2003 Suzuki Intruder 1500 LC. As far as the rest of my motorcycle it preforms better than it ever has thank you so much. You are definitely specialists in what you do.

"best fuel filter"

on 1/29/2013 8:10:22 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: I love this fuel filter. buy once, and just clean to maintain it. High quality, high flow, good price. The new routing is also much more efficient. The fuel hoses and stainless hose clamps are high quality, as one would expect from GMan.

"Thanks a million"

on 6/24/2009 9:31:26 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: GMan, Just this last Monday, the 22nd, I got my carbs put back on and installed the GFilter on my 98 LC. I took her for a ride of 40 miles that night, then to work yesterday and obviously back home, then to work this morning and I got to 107 miles on my trip meter and the gas light just now turned on! That is amazing! Before I had my carbs done by you, I would have been out of gas at 100 miles! It\'s looking like somewhere in the neighborhood of 35 MPG and I was using a lot of throttle! I can\'t say enough about how happy I am now with my bike, and with how pleased I am with your service both on the customer side and with the work you did for my bike! Thanks a million! You saved me from having to sell her and buy something else.

"Awesome-more power and better gas mileage"

on 6/8/2009 9:55:28 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: GMan, Just got back from a post re-jet 150 mile test drive. Awesome-more power and better gas mileage (almost 44 mpg with a headwind). My 1500 Intruder and I thank you. Cheers, Greg

"G-man your the best."

on 7/31/2008 1:50:42 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: I bought the stage 3 kit from G-Man and within a few day I had it. I installed the jet kit with the instructions and it was a breeze. I recommend the stage 3. G-man your the best.

"Great service G-Man and V-Woman!"

on 5/7/2008 10:16:00 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: I ordered the Pingel and K&N filter on 3/18, received a phone call 3/19 from Valerie verifying my address and received my package today. Thats four days from "Add to my shopping cart" to package in my hands, Washington to Pennsylvania!! Great service G-Man and V-Woman!

"Class act"

on 4/10/2008 12:05:33 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Got my GFilter last nite... as I said before you guy's are a class act, and I will continue to seek you out as a supplier for parts my LC1500

"Easy to install excellent product!"

on 1/14/2008 11:22:44 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Easy to install excellent product! The inline GFilter made a huge difference. I highly recommend this high flow filter! Thanks!

"Another excellent product!"

on 4/27/2007 11:52:07 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Another excellent product! This inline GFilter installs in minutes. It is easily opened and washable. I recommend these high flow filter! Well done Gary!

"Great product... "

on 10/9/2006 11:14:59 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Great product... very easy to install with great instructions. Thanks !

"Great Product!"

on 4/7/2006 8:08:19 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: I have had the filter on for over 15,000 miles. Great product. In fact, being the guy that has to investigate everything before I purchase it, to buy the items by myself would have been more then the kit.

"An absolute must! "

on 3/11/2006 11:36:01 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: An absolute must! Ever try to change the stock filter? Don't bother. Get one of these!

Newsletter Sign Up
Email Sign-up to receive newest information and exciting deals from GMan.

*Your email address: