Product Reviews


Rate this product:

"2nd time around !"

on 2/25/2017 5:31:08 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: I bought my first GBat (pc535e) February 2011 with a charger. It's time for a new battery, sticking with what has performed well for me! The first one is still working but starting to show signs, but it has lasted me 6 years!!! Works out to about $ 30.00 a year, I'm happy with that! Thanks GMan !

"GBat BT-PC535E"

on 7/25/2016 6:34:03 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Service is great! My bike was in storage for three months and it started right up with no hesitation. Love it, thanks GMan.

"Customer Service"

on 1/27/2015 8:48:53 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Right before 2 years of having the battery I had an issue with not holding a charge and not able to start my bike. I contacted GMan and we tried a few things with no luck. They told me to send it back so they can try to recondition it. They found an internal issue in battery and replaced it. I highly recommend GMan!

"Fantastic Battery!"

on 9/12/2013 8:24:23 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Great working battery. No maintenance required. Couldn't ask for anything better! Recommended.

"Awesome Battery"

on 6/18/2013 7:35:54 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Ordered this battery based on some feedback I received from the M109 riders forum (This was my first order from GMan). I couldn't be happier. This battery worked immediately and my bike has never started better. GMan delivered the battery very quickly and it worked like a charm. I will be ordering from here in the future.

"Fast Shipment !!"

on 4/19/2013 9:34:39 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: The Battery came a day early. It fits perfect as per instructions. The bike has never cranked as good. This is a must mod for the M109R

"My first order from GMan"

on 3/25/2013 2:56:02 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: My order arrived today, the battery and tender was securely packaged in heavy bubble wrap and looks to be in perfect condition. My order also came with easy to use instructions for both the battery install and for the use of the battery tender. I'm very happy with the order and shipping process. I will install this coming weekend.

"Don't look anywhere else"

on 2/15/2013 8:46:33 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: I haven't even put the battery in the bike yet but I am confident that I will be very pleased. This feels like a beast and the shipping was extremely fast

"GBat M109R"

on 12/24/2010 11:06:36 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Great battery works good. Shipping was a little slower than I though it would be by reading reviews. Overall very happy. I will order from them again.

"Thanks so much for what you do!"

on 6/23/2009 4:08:31 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Just like to say that when you said that you ship fast, that was the understatement of the century! I received my battery across the country in two days! Thanks so much for what you do!

"I can't believe after sitting a year and a half it still had power"

on 4/2/2009 12:34:23 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: I have to tell you how impressed I am with the battery I purchased from you on the 28th August 2007. I got the battery but didn’t need it right away so I stored it away. I moved to Penticton BC at the end of 2007 and didn’t get to ride much last year. I put the bike away without taking the battery out (I didn’t really care about the old one). Today I looked at the bike (2005 Yamaha Roadstar) and found the battery was completely dead (as I expected) so rather than trying to revive the old battery I thought this would be a perfect opportunity to try your battery. I installed it in the bike without charging and cranked the bike over on and off for at least 5 minutes before it started. I can’t believe that after sitting for a year and a half it still had the power to do this. I have to say it again, I am impressed. Thanx

"Awesome, thanks for the quickness.."

on 10/8/2008 11:42:40 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: awesome, thanks for the quickness... my last el-cheapo battery just up and died on me... heard lots of good things about you on intruderalert.com

"I cannot believe it got here that quickly! "

on 8/4/2008 12:11:51 PM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: My battery was delivered today. I cannot believe it got here that quickly! Thanks.

"You're the best! "

on 7/1/2008 9:51:54 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: You're the best! When I called you from a roadside stop at 3:30 p.m. on a Monday I never expected to receive my G-Bat in the next days mail. That is the fastest shipping and the best service I have ever seen. Later in my trip my stator took a hike but thanks to the G-Bat I was able to make it back home. Now that I have the battery, the Stage 2 Bully with K&N filter, and the iridium plugs I may have to start calling my C90 the "G-Bike". So, how about selling stators and rectifier/regulators as good as the rest of your products? Thanks again for your excellent and personal service. Bill

"GMan batteries rock! "

on 3/24/2008 9:34:21 AM

Rating:

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Holy SMOKES! Ordered on Monday and received on Saturday. Install was super easy! Easier that what the directions state. Installed in less than 15 minutes and cranked right up and has better response than the stock battery! GMan batteries rock! Thanks for the super fast service!

1 2
Newsletter Sign Up
Email Sign-up to receive newest information and exciting deals from GMan.

*Your email address: